Punching - separation of workpieces along closed outer contours; • Metal punching, or perforation - the process of creating holes in the sheet of the required shape; • Bending - giving the workpiece the required shape by bending its parts; • Welding - joining homogeneous and heterogeneous parts into one structure, which will be used in industry or everyday life; • Painting with polymer paints - azt slavutich

Sheet metal - this stuff is very popular, various designs for modern technology are produced from it, construction, mechanical engineering and other industries. Sheet metal is very relevant and versatile, because it is widely used both in industry, so in everyday life. Items were made from it in ancient times. The processing of raw materials is now carried out by special machines, it greatly facilitates human labor, because before it was done exclusively by hand. The sheet metal processing algorithm consists of:

  • Cutting and cutting of metal, proceeds according to a previously created template.
  • Felling- the process of extracting parts along closed outer boundaries;
  • Metal punching, or perforationsI are formations in a sheet of holes of the desired shape;
  • Bending- giving the part to the desired shape, by bending on specialized equipment;
  • Welding- various parts are connected into one structure (homogeneous and heterogeneous), for household or industrial use;

Cut sheet metal

Services, which is provided by the plant for cutting sheets are carried out on high-quality German equipment of the company "Tailift", largest sheet size - 1500*2500 mm. The company has the ability to process: stainless steels, aluminum, structural steels, galvanized metal, etc.
Also here you can make a cut of sheet material according to your original templates.
We make processing of aluminum sheet up to 4 mm, sheets of stainless and structural steel up to 3 mm.
We perform various operations on our machines, such as the: shaping, thread rolling, felling, marking, application of a flanged hood, bending and bending of hinge. All punching tools, which make the perforation holes are rotatable, due to this, parts of a very complex design can be made, there is also a system, which makes automatic lubrication of the tool in the stamping zone, which in turn raises the quality of manufactured products and service life.

metal welding-azt slavutich

Metal bending

Sheet metal bending is a cold metal processing technology. For this purpose, roll forming and plate bending machines are used, which are designed to work with cold rolled products. Need to understand, that metal bending services are not relevant for all steel grades, therefore, all work should be done by professionals, who will solve all the tasks at the highest level. What does it provide our company, using sheet bending machine "Amada" .

Metal welding

Our company provides welding services of various complexity. Professional welders work at the highest level, they are assisted in this by equipment from well-known world manufacturers.

When welding stainless steel parts, high demands are placed on appearance, also high demands are made on the appearance of welds: the seam should be proper, have minimal leashes after welding and minimal finishing operations (removal of tempering, grinding, polishing, satin).

Вырубка – отделение заготовок по замкнутым наружным контурам; • Пробивка металла, или перфорация – процесс создания в листе отверстий необходимой формы; • Гибка – придание заготовке необходимой формы путем сгибания ее частей; • Сварка – соединение однородных и неоднородных деталей в одну конструкцию, которая будет использоваться в промышленности или быту; • Покраска полимерными красками-азт славутич

Листовой металл – этот материал очень популярен, из него производят различные конструкции для современной техники, строительства, машиностроения и других отраслей. Листовой металл очень актуальный и универсальный, ведь он широко используется как в промышленности, так и в быту. Предметы изготавливали из него еще в древние времена. Обработка сырья сейчас производится специальными машинами, это значительно облегчает человеческий труд, ведь раньше это делали исключительно вручную. Алгоритм процесса обработки листового металла состоит из:

  • Разрезка и раскрой металла, происходит по ранее созданному шаблону.
  • Вырубка– процесс извлечения деталей по замкнутым наружным границам;
  • Пробивка металла, или перфорация – это образования в листе отверстий нужной формы;
  • Гибка– придание детали нужной формы, посредством сгибания на специализированном оборудовании;
  • Сварка– в одну конструкцию соединяются различные детали (однородные и неоднородные), для использования в быту или промышленности;

Раскрой металлического листа

Услуги, которые предоставляет завод по раскрою листа осуществляются на качественном немецком оборудование фирмы «Tailift», наибольший размер листа – 1500*2500 мм. Компания имеет возможность обрабатывать: нержавеющие стали, алюминий, конструкционные стали, оцинкованный металл и др.
Также у нас вы можете сделать разрез листового материала по своим оригинальным шаблонам.
Делаем обработку алюминиевого листа до 4 мм, листов из нержавеющей и конструкционной стали толщиной до 3 мм.
На наших станках мы выполняем разные операции, такие как: формировка, накатка резьбы, вырубка, маркировка, нанесение отбортовочной вытяжки, гибка и сгибание петель. Все пробивные инструменты, которые делают просекания отверстий являются поворотными, за счет этого можно делать детали очень сложной конструкции, также присутствует система, которая делает автоматическую смазку инструмента в зоне штамповки, что в свою очередь поднимает качество производящей продукции и срок эксплуатации.

сварка металла-азт славутич

Гибка металла

Гибка листового металла – это холодная технология обработки металла. С этой целью применяются профилегибочные и листогибочные станки, которые рассчитаны на работу с холодным прокатом. Необходимо понимать, что услуги гибки металла актуальны далеко не для всех марок стали, поэтому всю работу должны проводить профессионалы, которые решат все поставленные задачи на высшем уровне. Что и предоставляет наша компания, используя листогибы фирмы «Amada».

Сварка металла

Наша компания предоставляет услуги по сварочным работам различных сложностей. Профессиональные сварщики осуществляют работу на высшем уровне, им в этом помогает оборудование известных мировых производителей.

Во время сварки деталей из нержавеющей стали выдвигаются высокие требования к внешнему виду, также высокие требования выдвигаются к внешнему виду сварочных швов: шов должен быть красивым, иметь минимальные поводки после сварки и минимальные финишные операции (снятие побежалости, шлифовка, полировка, сатинирование).