Company “AZT Slavutich”. We are manufacturers and suppliers of high-quality and reliable equipment for gas stations of well-known domestic and foreign brands.. We carry out direct deliveries of refueling equipment for enterprises.

We collect data about your browser, ip-address and location data to further optimize the company's work for the needs of customers.

Articles on the site may include embedded content (for example video, Images, articles, etc.), similar content behaves the same, as if the visitor went to another site.

If you are a registered user and upload photos to the site, you should probably avoid loading images with EXIF ​​metadata, as they may contain your GPS location data. Visitors can extract this information by downloading images from the site..

These sites may collect data about you, use cookies, implement additional third party tracking and monitor your interactions with embedded content, including tracking interactions, if you have an account and you are logged in on that site.

Who we share your data with

With no one. All data about your visit is stored on our website and is not available to other web resources. Search engines are an exception., with the help of which you got to our site. They only store the fact that, that you were on our site.

How long do we keep your data

For users who register on our site, we store that personal information, which they indicate in their profile. All users can see, edit or remove your profile information at any time (other than username). The website administration can also see and change this information..

What are your rights to your data

If you have an account on the site, You can request a personal data export file, which we have saved about you, including the data you provided. You can also request the deletion of this data, this does not include data, which we are obliged to keep for administrative purposes, for legal or security reasons.

Where do we send your data

User comments can be checked by an automated spam detection service.

Your contact information

Stored in the mail of our company in the form of a letter, which was sent by the form to our address : office@slavutich.dn.ua

From which third parties we receive data

We receive data from search engines about your transition to the site with their help. Also from other resources, where the link was clicked from.

Industry Regulatory Disclosure Requirements

All equipment has certificates and permits.

Our site address: https://www.slavutich-azt.com

Компания “АЗТ Славутич”. Мы являемся производителями и поставщиками качественного и надежного оборудования для АЗС известных отечественных и зарубежных марок. Нами осуществляются прямые поставки топливо-заправочного оборудования для предприятий.

Мы собираем данные о вашем браузере, ip-адрес и данные о местоположении для дальнейшей оптимизации работы компании под нужды клиентов.

Статьи на сайте могут включать встраиваемое содержимое (например видео, изображения, статьи и др.), подобное содержимое ведет себя так же, как если бы посетитель зашел на другой сайт.

Если вы зарегистрированный пользователь и загружаете фотографии на сайт, вам возможно следует избегать загрузки изображений с метаданными EXIF, так как они могут содержать данные вашего месторасположения по GPS. Посетители могут извлечь эту информацию скачав изображения с сайта.

Эти сайты могут собирать данные о вас, использовать куки, внедрять дополнительное отслеживание третьей стороной и следить за вашим взаимодействием с внедренным содержимым, включая отслеживание взаимодействия, если у вас есть учетная запись и Вы авторизовались на том сайте.

С кем мы делимся вашими данными

Ни с кем. Все данные о Вашем заходе хранятся на нашем сайте и недоступны для других веб-ресурсов. Исключением являются поисковые системы, с помощью которых Вы попали на наш сайт. Они хранят только факт того, что Вы были на нашем сайте.

Как долго мы храним ваши данные

Для пользователей с регистрацией на нашем сайте мы храним ту личную информацию, которую они указывают в своем профиле. Все пользователи могут видеть, редактировать или удалить свою информацию из профиля в любое время (кроме имени пользователя). Администрация вебсайта также может видеть и изменять эту информацию.

Какие у вас права на ваши данные

При наличии учетной записи на сайте, Вы можете запросить файл экспорта персональных данных, которые мы сохранили о вас, включая предоставленные вами данные. Вы также можете запросить удаление этих данных, это не включает данные, которые мы обязаны хранить в административных целях, по закону или целях безопасности.

Куда мы отправляем ваши данные

Комментарии пользователей могут проверяться автоматическим сервисом определения спама.

Ваша контактная информация

Хранится на почте нашей компании в виде письма, которое было отправлено формой на наш адрес : office@slavutich.dn.ua

От каких третьих сторон мы получаем данные

Мы получаем данные от поисковых систем о Вашем переходе на сайт с их помощью. Так же от прочих ресурсов, откуда был произведён переход по ссылке.

Требования к раскрытию отраслевых нормативных требований

На всё оборудование имеются соответствующие сертификаты и разрешительные документы.

Адрес нашего сайта: https://www.slavutich-azt.com