The company "AZT Slavutich" is organized in 1989 year.

The main task of the company is the production of a wide range of high quality equipment with high technical characteristics.. There is a constant search for new technical developments and solutions, aimed at improving the equipment produced and further expanding its range.

The company started its activities in 1989 year with wholesale and retail sales of petroleum products. Due to the lack of quality on the market, modern and inexpensive fuel dispensing equipment with 1998 started the production of fuel dispensers. In 2000 year, based on the experience of operating the equipment, the Trans Slavia company was reorganized into the AZT Slavutich company, which was engaged in the production of fuel dispensing equipment. Legal address of Trans Slavia - c. Slavyansk, legal address of AZT Slavutich - g. Kramatorsk.

Our buyers, anyway, are all, who is associated with petroleum products. It's like big companies, selling fuel, and enterprises, agricultural complexes or private entrepreneurs, who use petroleum products for their own needs.

Our office staff numbers about 30 people - it's like a design staff, and managers. Production – about 50 people.
Turner, milling-machine operators, CNC machine operators, locksmith, collectors, painters, welders, constructor, electricians, electronics engineers. Flexible approach to each client, product quality, availability of service centers in every region of Ukraine.
The list of companies we work with is very large, there are those, with whom we have been working since the founding of the company. Among them: WOG, MHP, Nibulon, Beta Agro, Kernel, MMC im. Ilyich, ArcelorMittal, Artyomsol, PGOK, SOUTH, CGOK, AF Mriya, Hope, Motor transport, Ukrzaliznytsia, Ukrpetrol, Pavlogradugol, DTEK.
We supply products of SIE Sensor companies, Elaflex, Continental, Piusi.

We offer our clients as a guarantee, and after warranty service of equipment. It can be done as we, and companies, which are our service partners in the regions.

slavutich-kramatorsk

Products, which is produced and sold by our company, there are corresponding certificates.
Our products are legally regulated measuring instruments and comply with the technical regulations of Ukraine for measuring instruments. The modernization of the types of buildings is constantly carried out, new software solutions, TRK electronics.
Our pride is our team, decent working conditions for our workers, social protection.

Delivery of the product at the moment is more profitable to carry out a transport company, but at the request of the client we can do it too.
AZT Slavutich is one of the leading developers and manufacturers of high-quality equipment for gas stations in Ukraine. Today fuel dispensers, produced by the company, occupy 25% fuel dispensing equipment market in the country.

Significant events:
· 1989 year – the company started its activity with wholesale and retail sale of petroleum products
· 1999 year – began deliveries of the first serial fuel dispensers under the Nova brand on hydraulics "Adast Systems"
· 2002 year – the company switches to a complete set of fuel dispensers with Italian hydraulics "Nuovo Pignone"
· 2005 year – the supply of levelers of the company «Информационно-Измерительная Техника» began
· 2005 year – production of fuel-out columns based on "Bennett" hydraulics has been launched
· 2008 year – expansion of the range of fuel dispensers due to more expensive hydraulics "Tatsuno"
· 2009 year – started deliveries of level gauges manufactured by SIE "Sensor"
· 2010 year – start of serial production of commercial metering systems for petroleum products

Компания «АЗТ Славутич» организована в 1989 году.

Главным заданием компании является производство широкого ассортимента высококачественного оборудования с высокими техническими характеристиками. Ведется постоянный поиск новых технических разработок и решений, направленных на совершенствование производимого оборудования и дальнейшее расширение его ассортимента.

Компания начала свою деятельность в 1989 году с оптовой и розничной реализации нефтепродуктов. В связи с отсутствием на рынке качественного, современного и недорогого топливораздаточного оборудования с 1998 занялась производством топливораздаточных колонок. В 2000 году на опыте эксплуатации оборудования компания Транс Славия была реорганизована в компанию АЗТ Славутич, которая занялась производством топливораздаточного оборудования. Юридический адрес Транс Славии – г. Славянск, юридический адрес АЗТ Славутич – г. Краматорск.

Нашими покупателями, так или иначе, являются все, кто связан с нефтепродуктами. Это как крупные компании, занимающиеся продажей топлива, так и предприятия, агрокомплексы или частные предприниматели, которые используют нефтепродукты для собственных нужд.

Наш состав в офисе насчитывает около 30-ти человек – это как конструкторский состав, так и менеджеры. Производство – около 50-ти человек.
Токаря, фрезеровщики, операторы станков с ЧПУ, слесаря, сборщики, маляры, сварщики, конструктора, электрики, электронщики. Гибкий подход к каждому клиенту, качество продукции, наличие сервисных центров в каждом регионе Украины.
Список компаний с которыми мы работаем очень большой, есть те, с кем мы работаем с самого основания фирмы. Среди них: WOG, МХП, Нибулон, Бета Агро, Кернел, ММК им. Ильича, Арселор Миталл, Артёмсоль, ПГОК, ЮГОК, ЦГОК, АФ Мрiя, Надежда, Автотранс, Укрзалiзниця, Укрпетроль, Павлоградуголь, ДТЭК.
Мы поставляем продукцию компаний НПП Сенсор, Elaflex, Continental, Piusi.

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам как гарантийное, так и после гарантийное обслуживание оборудования. Его можем осуществлять как мы, так и компании, являющиеся нашими сервис партнёрами в регионах.

славутич-краматорск

На продукцию, которую производит и продаёт наша компания, присутствуют соответствующие сертификаты.
Наша продукция является законодательно регулируемым средством измерения и соответствует техническому регламенту Украины на средства измерения. Постоянно проводится модернизация видов корпусов, новых программных решений, электроники ТРК.
Нашей гордость является наш коллектив, достойные условия работы наших рабочих, социальная защита.

Доставку изделия в данный момент выгодней осуществлять транспортной компанией, но по желанию клиента можем это сделать и мы.
АЗТ Славутич является одной из ведущих компаний разработчиков и производителей высококачественного оборудования для АЗС в Украине. На сегодняшний день топливораздаточные колонки, производимые компанией, занимают 25% рынка топливораздаточного оборудования страны.

Знаковые события:
· 1989 год – компания начала свою деятельность с оптовой и розничной продажи нефтепродуктов
· 1999 год – начались поставки первых серийных ТРК под брендом Nova на гидравлике «Adast Systems»
· 2002 год – компания переходит на комплектацию ТРК итальянской гидравликой «Nuovo Pignone»
· 2005 год – начались поставки уровнемеров компании «Информационно-Измерительная Техника»
· 2005 год – начато производство топливораздаточных колонок на основе гидравлики «Bennett»
· 2008 год – расширение ассортимента ТРК за счет более дорогой гидравлики «Tatsuno»
· 2009 год – начаты поставки уровнемеров производства НПП «Сенсор»
· 2010 год – начало серийного производства систем коммерческого учета нефтепродуктов