Fuel dispensers are that equipment, which the client sees first, getting to a gas station or oil depot. The uninterrupted operation of the station itself and its appearance depend on them.. In this connection, it is necessary to pay close attention to the choice of this technique. As a rule, the fuel dispenser reliability depends on the components from which they are made and the manufacturer's experience. If the company has been operating in this market for a long time, then most likely the equipment produced by him is reliable and is in certain demand. Also, attention should be paid to the performance of the speakers., there is a fuel dispenser with a high speed of fuel delivery (to 120 liters per minute) designed for refueling vehicles with large tanks and traditional (with a release rate of the order 40-50 liters per minute) designed for refueling light vehicles. The company "Slavutich" produces equipment for gas stations with 1998 of the year. Over the years, technology, produced by our company has established itself from the best side and is in demand not only in Ukraine, but also far beyond its borders. AZT "Slavutich" manufactures a wide range of fuel and gas dispensers covering almost any needs of gas stations and oil depots.

Due to the continuous growth in the popularity of personal vehicles, opening a gas station is a smart investment. Such a business pays off quickly enough and works like a clock (after setting up and starting up the equipment). However, for the successful conduct of such a business, it is not enough to purchase high-quality fuel dispensers, pumps, refueling guns and other.
Although almost any stationary type gas station is equipped with a number of tank equipment (level control devices, receiving and dispensing devices and extinguishing systems), for tank farms, its importance is much more important.
Therefore, if you are organizing the operation of a tank farm for the first time, it's better to turn to professionals. For instance, Slavutich employees can offer a wide range of equipment for gas stations and oil depots.

The most obvious equipment for a gas station and a tank farm are fuel dispensers. At least, at first sight. After all, the fuel dispencer, with pumps and nozzles always in sight. The choice of these units depends on many factors (for example, when it comes to refueling on a busy highway, it is better to purchase equipment with a high distribution speed, and if your gas station is located in the outback, you can save on productivity).

You should also pay attention to the availability of permits and the correspondence of serial numbers to the data, declared in the technical passports. If the gas station is mobile, you do not need reservoir equipment. And it is better to have metrological equipment, after all, it is precisely this that allows you to accurately determine the quality of the goods.

Tank equipment for oil depot

Almost any stationary gas station is equipped with a number of tank equipment (level control devices, receiving and dispensing devices and extinguishing systems), for tank farms the importance of such equipment – much more important.

Therefore, if you are organizing the operation of a tank farm for the first time, it's better to turn to professionals. Employees of the company "Slavutich" can offer a large selection of equipment for gas stations and oil depots and have the necessary qualifications for noteworthy recommendations.
The catalog also contains a wide range of fuel dispensers (Fuel dispensers, pumps, refueling nozzles). Contact us.

Топливораздаточные колонки – это то оборудование, которое в первую очередь видит клиент, попадая на автозаправочную станцию или нефтебазу. От них зависит бесперебойность работы самой станции и ее внешний вид. В связи с чем к выбору данной техники необходимо уделить пристальное внимание. Как правило надежность ТРК зависит от комплектующих из которых они сделаны и опыта производителя. Если предприятие давно работает на этом рынке, то скорее всего производимая им техника надежна и пользуется определенным спросом. Так же внимание стоит уделить и производительности колонок, есть ТРК с большой скоростью отпуска топлива (до 120 литров в минуту) рассчитанные на заправку транспорта с большими баками и традиционные (со скоростью отпуска порядка 40-50 литров в минуту) предназначенные для заправки легкового транспорта. Компания «Славутич» производит оборудования для АЗС с 1998 года. За эти годы техника, производимая нашей компанией зарекомендовала себя с наилучшей стороны и пользуется спросом не только в Украине, но и далеко за ее пределами. АЗТ «Славутич» производит широкую линейку топливораздаточных и газораздаточных колонок покрывающую практически любые потребности АЗС и нефтебаз.

Благодаря непрерывному росту популярности личного автотранспорта, открытие АЗС является разумным способом вложения средств. Такой бизнес окупается достаточно быстро и работает как часы (после настройки и запуска оборудования). Однако для успешного ведения такого дела мало закупить качественные ТРК, насосы, заправочные пистолеты и прочее.
Хотя практически любая АЗС стационарного типа оснащена рядом резервуарного оборудования (приборы контроля уровня, приемо-раздаточные устройства и системы тушения), для нефтебаз его значение намного важней.
Поэтому, если вы организуете работу нефтебазы впервые, лучше обратиться к профессионалам. К примеру, сотрудники компании Славутич могут предложить большой выбор оборудования для АЗС и нефтебаз.

Наиболее очевидным оборудованием для АЗС и нефтебазы являются топливораздаточные колонки. По крайней мере, на первый взгляд. Ведь именно ТРК, с насосами и заправочными пистолетами всегда на виду. Выбор данных агрегатов зависит от многих факторов (к примеру, если речь идет о заправке на трассе с оживленным движением, лучше приобрести оборудование с высокой скоростью раздачи, а если ваша АЗС находится в глубинке, на продуктивности можно и сэкономить).

Также стоит обратить внимание на наличие разрешительной документации и соответствие серийных номеров данным, заявленным в паспортах техники. Если АЗС будет мобильной, резервуарное оборудование вам не понадобиться. А метрологическое оборудование лучше иметь, ведь именно оно позволяет точно определить качество товара.

Резервуарное оборудование для нефтебаз

Практически любая АЗС стационарного типа оснащена рядом резервуарного оборудования (приборы контроля уровня, приемо-раздаточные устройства и системы тушения), для нефтебаз значение такого оборудования – намного важнее.

Поэтому, если вы организуете работу нефтебазы впервые, лучше обратиться к профессионалам. Сотрудники компании «Славутич» могут предложить большой выбор оборудования для АЗС и нефтебаз и имеют необходимую квалификацию для заслуживающих внимания рекомендаций.
Также в каталоге представлен широкий ассортимент топливораздаточных колонок (ТРК, насосов, заправочных пистолетов). Обращайтесь.